We would love to hear from you!

Name Position E-Mail Address
Instructional Personnel
Lori Teague Principal lori_teague@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joanne Groah Kindergarten joanne_groah@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Margaret Peters Kindergarten margaret_peters@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rebecca Fleshman  First Grade  becky_fleshman@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Margaret Peters First Grade margaret_peters@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laura Huffman Second Grade laura_huffman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Tyree Second Grade stephanie_tyree@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Sarah W. Moore Math Grades 3-5 sarah_moore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Tyree Third Grade stephanie_tyree@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gail Heslep Clark Fourth Grade gail_clark@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tamala C. Nicely Reading Grade 5
Science Grades 3-5
tammy_nicely@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Drusilla Milford Media Specialist drusilla_milford@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Andrea Harris Music andrea_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sean Huffman Physical Education sean_huffman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Nicole Wilhelm PETC K-3 nicole_wilhelm@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kellee Persinger PETC 4-5 kellee_persinger@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Floyd Title I Reading jennifer_floyd@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Adam Gilbert  Special Ed. K-5 adam_gilbert@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joan Godfrey Speech joan_godfrey@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Anita McGugan Guidance anita_mcgugan@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Susan Mahood STEM susan_mahood@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Support Staff
Wilford Bartlett Custodian wilford_bartlett@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Adam Watts Custodian  adam_watts@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Deb Bolen Teacher Assistant deb_bolen@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mary Sue Driscol Teacher Assistant marysue_driscol@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Krissy Hill Teacher Assistant krissy_hill@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Penny Lusk Teacher Assistant penny_lusk@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kevin Sheltman Teacher Assistant kevin_sheltman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Violet Vest Secretary violet_vest@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katie Smith Manager - Food Service kathryn_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Harris Food Service jennifer_harris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Curtis Austin Driver Bus No. 32   
Kenneth Ramsey Driver Bus No. 9  
Theresa Williams Driver Bus No. 53 theresa_williams@rockbridge.k12.va.us